More artists confirmed

Øya have announced a new wave of artists for 2020.

Stormzy_2_Oya2020_Mark Mattock c
photo Mark Mattock

NEW: AURORA, Stormzy, FKA twigs, Micheal Kiwanuka, Suede, Kvelertak, Emilie Nicolas, Dave, Sondre Lerche, Koffee and Floating Points – LIVE.

established herself in her homeland before gaining wider international attention with her debut album ‘All My Demons Greeting Me as a Friend’. Her diverse collaborations include three features / co-writes on The Chemical Brothers’ album ‘No Geography’, plus ‘Into The Unknown’, a duet with Idina Menzel which became a worldwide smash following its inclusion in Disney’s ‘Frozen II’.


, who recently earned a Grammy nomination for her debut album ‘Rapture’.